Tatjana Paller

Back to Team List
Tatjana Paller

Auto Presentation

I’m Tatjana, 26 years old and living in the south of Germany. In my childness I was an alpine skier, later for 5 years a professional cyclist. In 2020 I changed my career to skimountaineering and I’m very happy with this decision. I’m a member of the German Army / Sportsoldier and a student of sports and economy for becoming a teacher.


My biggest passion is spending time in the mountains. There are so many possibilities like skimountaineering, alpine skiing, cross country skiing, running, mountainbiking, which I like all so much. Sometimes when the weather is good, I would like to do everything and can’t decide. Spending time in the mountains with my family, friends or alone with music means something very special for me. I appreciate that I can train in the mountains every day and I feel a lot of freedom and satisfaction there.

Incoming Projects

One goal concerning skimo is to catch a worldcup medal after some 4th places last season. And with the decision that skimo will be Olympic in 2026, I have a new big dream for this sports. But apart from sports I have many other life goals like having a family, getting a job I really like to work in and spending lots of beautiful moments to remember.

Out Of Seasons Training

In the summer I do a lot of mountain running, biking, hiking, climbing and also training in the gym. Apart from this I spend some time in university and like to travel to see different places.


Ski Gara World Cup with Titan bindings

Automain Results

The highlight of my cycling career was a gold and two bronze medals at the U23 European Championships on the track. My best skimo results so far have been 3 German national titles, a 4th place at the European Championships and a 4th and a 5th place at a Worldcup Sprintrace.